Tap ▶ to expand a section.
A group is automatically created when you create your account.
You can invite other people to this group!
If you join someone else's group, you become a member of that group. When you leave, you return to your original group!
You can belong to only one group at a time!
Joining someone else's group
Inviting people to your group
Invite someone
Change your plan
Cancel your plan
Leaving a group